Irish Folk Songs for Harp and Voice
Valley City: Valkyrie Publications, 1998

Set of eight, $18.00, or $3.00 each

Click to see them individually.


This is a set of eight pieces of sheet music arranged for harp and voice, printed on ivory paper with a heavy parchment jacket cover. Five of the songs include both the original Gaelic words and an accurate and very singable English translation; the other three are in English. Each piece includes words, melody, chords, and a full arrangement for the lever harp. Level: easy to intermediate.


Songs included are:


  • Éamon an Chnoic
  • The Castle of Dromore
  • She Moved Thro’ the Fair
  • Óró Mo Bháidín
  • Báidín Fheidhlimidh
  • Must I Go Bound?
  • Caoineadh na dTrí Muire
  • Óró ‘sÉ do Bheatha Abhaile



Order now.

Read more on the Sheet Music Sets page.

Back to the Thumbnail Index.