ND Mensa

Prairie Dawg


Bulletin Board

Rogues' Gallery

2012 RG


Officers and Contacts

Regional Vice-Chairman

Peggy Pannke-Smith

1009 Alder Way

Longmont, CO 80503


                           Click to email.




Assistant Publisher

Sharon Swan Tieszen


Click to email





Deputy RVC for North Dakota

Greg Kontz



 Click to email





Scholarship Chair

Gay Rawson

2716 4th St. North

Fargo, ND 58104-7027


                         Click to email.




SIGHT Coordinator

Ann G. Knudson

422 Garden Drive

Bismarck, ND 58504


Click to email.

Local Secretary

Brian M. Tinker

140 16th St. NE

McClusky, ND 58463


                           Click to email.



Deputy Local Secretary

Calendar Editor, Publisher

Erin Koffler



 Click to email.



Prairie Dawg Editor, Webmaster

Testing Coordinator

Shirley Starke

Route 2, Box 230

Valley City, ND 58072


                           Click to email.




Andre Jordheim


Click to email.






Publicity Chair

Monte Faul


Click to email


Gifted Children

Mary Wald




Fargo: Sharon Swan Tieszen, shazti@aol.com

Grand Forks:  Kevin Lemke (701)-787-6328, klemke@vir-sys.com

Bismarck:  Ann Knudson, mikeannknudson@msn.com

Valley City: Shirley Starke, ndmensa@valkyriepub.com

Dickinson: Molisa Derk, ageingchild@hotmail.com

Area Coordinators:


Northeast: Paul Edman, Grand Forks, (701)-746-5118; pedman@altru.org
Southeast: Erin Koffler, Fargo,  (701)-293-4831; ekoffler@msn.com


Southwest: Greg Kontz, Dickinson, (701)-290-0743; grjk@fisherind.com


Northwest: Volunteer Needed